Baaahhhh, 42 it's been a while
Oklahoma City, OK, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (9) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Finished bootcamp and A-school. Working on f18s!
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, indie, drama, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level high school grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, comic relief
Food Related Chocoholic, Carnivore, BRAINS!!!, Soul Food, Sushi, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Indian, Spicy, Italian, Comfort, Chinese, Japanese
Personality pirate, lover, geek, introvert, burner (burning man participant), fun loving, nerd, conservative, redneck, romantic, intellectual
Individuality ninja, nudist, mime, pirate at heart, tattoos
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for conversation, soulmate, romance, the yin to my yang, travel companion, penpal, miss right, relationship, roommate
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Military Service navy
Pets Sehlat, Small Furry Creature, Tribbles, Rock, Targ
Gender Male
Music Rap, Progressive Rock, Metal, Industrial, Indie, Post Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, Heavy Metal
Hair Style short hair, cornrows, shaved head
Fitness & Sports working out, skateboarding, snowboarding, weightlifting, jogging, golf
No Videos!

My Photos
Baaahhhh Image 0
Baaahhhh Image 1
Baaahhhh Image 2
Baaahhhh Image 3
Baaahhhh Image 4
Baaahhhh Image 5
Baaahhhh Image 6
Baaahhhh Image 7
Baaahhhh Image 8

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner