Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For brien217

Brien217, 30 currently offline
map pin Perth, Australia

Find Other Singles In
Australia!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Hello I`m here looking for new friends and fun and will talk to anyone
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type average, fit, athletic
Movies sci-fi, comedy, animation, classics, murder mysteries, action, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Food Service
Do you smoke? only when I drink, no - open to dating smokers though
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, side kick, better in small groups
Food Related Spicy, Mexican, Fine Dining, Sushi, Fast Food, Italian, Japanese, Indian, Chinese
Personality fun loving, loner, coffeeholic, flirt, artistic
I'm looking for relationship, friends only, romance, dating, roommate, fun, conversation, something interesting
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Screamo, Punk, Alternative Rock, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, Metal, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, Techno, World, Reggae, Trance
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports parkour, rowing, rock climbing, martial arts, wrestling, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Australia!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World