Broncogolfer08, 33 it's been a while
Jacksonville, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

FORE!!!! I first fell in love with golf in high school when I decided to try out for the team. I love it so much! Some people don't understand what I'm talking about when I say how much I enjoy it. They just don't get it. I'm a 20 year old full time student majoring in education. I'm looking for a guy that can sweep me off my feet. He has to love to make people laugh and have a great sense of humor. Aside from that I'm not picky
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, horror
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality intellectual, nerd, fun loving
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for mr. right, friends only, penpal, romance, relationship, dating, conversation
My Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Gender Female
Music Country, Indie, Karaoke, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports golf, volleyball, bowling
No Videos!

My Photos
Broncogolfer08 Image 0
Broncogolfer08 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner