Profile Page For buttercup44ks

Buttercup44ks, 45 it's been a while
map pin Topeka, KS, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

I am new here and looking for someone to get acquainted with and see where it leads to. I like golfing, camping, going to the movies, shopping, traveling and hanging out with friends. I love to laugh and have a good conversation. I am widowed and tired of being single.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 120 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, dancing, nature
Body Type slim
Movies romantic comedy, romance, comedy, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Chinese, Italian, Sushi
Personality artistic, entrepreneur, free spirit
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, romance, relationship, mr. right, dating
Pets Dog
Gender Other
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, skateboarding, golf, bowling
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In