Profile Page For crazyblue123

Crazyblue123, 37 it's been a while
map pin Milwaukee, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

Golf is fun to play.
Golf is fun to play. I would go golfing with my dad and a few of his friends or by myself with another friendly stranger. I am not that good but I like the feeling of saying "grip it and rip it."
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 140 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, drama, action, horror, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level currently in college, college grad, some college
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? socially, only when I drink
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics, independent
Food Related Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie, Comfort, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality fun loving, playa hater, loner, lover, introvert, conservative, romantic
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right, romance, dating, soulmate, miss right now, something interesting, fun, roommate, relationship
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Gender Male
Music Hip Hop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Pop, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rap, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, bowling, volleyball, soccer (U.S.), basketball, football (U.S.), tennis
Health Related cancer survivor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In