Drgnkpr, 55

currently offline
map pin

Youngstown, OH, USA

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2)

7-iron!
7-iron! Golf! My favorite pastime! Is there any better way to enjoy a day than to be on the course swinging a club? One or two, but that's why I'm here. I don't play as often as I wish, but I want to change that. Hopefully with a partner who also loves to golf, I will be on the course more often. BTW, the 7-iron is my favorite club. I know how far I'm going to hit it and I love how it feels in my hands. It's a rare moment when I mis-hit this club.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'06"
Weight 220 lbs
Hobbies & Interests reading, photography, music, movies, gardening, computers
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies drama, comedy, action, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown, a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? teetotaller
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views independent
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Japanese
Personality flirt, fun loving, geek, intellectual, nerd, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for relationship, conversation, dating, miss right, romance
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in october
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Hair Style straight, short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, walking

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
Ohio!





Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites