• DYZZKNEE Identifies As:
  • Gender: Male
  • Orientation:Straight
  • STATS Height: 5'07"
  • Weight: 170 lbs
  • Age: 53 years old.

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

DYZZKNEE has no messages.

Other places to find me:

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:

    For Logged In Members Only


    No gifts yet

My Description

i am kind of new to the game...

i am kind of new to the game... but i am a very good striker and can drive my tee shots very long distances...


About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)

Body Type
romantic comedy, action, comedy
Eye Color
Hair Color
light brown
Caucasian, Native American
Have Kids
no - definitely want them though
Education Level
some college
Construction / Craftsman
Income level
Less than $25,000
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live
with roommate(s)
Socially, I am
shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
loner, lover, conservative, flirt
Religious Views
Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink)
I'm looking for
relationship, dating, friends - with benefits, something REALLY hot, soulmate, miss right, the yin to my yang, miss right now, romance
My Sign
aries : march 21-april 19, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Military Service
national guard
Country, Pop
Hair Style
short hair
Fitness & Sports
tennis, walking, working out, weightlifting, bowling, armchair quarterback, tai chi, golf



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)

Hobbies & Interests
baking, computers, fishing, fleamarkets, horseback riding, nature, photography, weather, writing
Their Body Type
a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, large, pleasantly plump, skinny, slender, slim, supermodel
action, comedy, romantic comedy
asexual, bisexual, polysexual, straight
Eye Color
black, blue, brown, glass, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color
a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, white / gray
Their Ethnicity
African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
divorced, single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids
no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level
Bachelor's Degree, college grad, Doctorate, graduate school, high school grad, Master's Degree, post-Graduate, some college
Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Journalist / Writer, Medical / Health Services, Sales / Marketing, Transportation / Trucking
Income level
$100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke?
420, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink?
in recovery, no, only blood
They currently live
alone, on a pirate ship, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are
class clown, comic relief, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views
not interested in politics
Food Related
Carnivore, Chinese, Mexican, Spicy, Vegetarian
tree hugger, artistic, extrovert, frugal, intellectual, professional, romantic, thrifty
artist, circus clown, clairvoyant, cougar, designer, farmer, nudist, paranormal believer, rocket scientist, vampire
Religious Views
Agnostic, Christian, Jehovah's Witness, Jewish, Latter-day Saints, Muslim, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Scientology, Wiccan
never, socially
They are looking for
dating, mr. right, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign
aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Dog, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals
Country, Karaoke, Pop
Hair Style
afro, bob cut, bowl cut, cornrows, dreadlocks, french twist, long hair, perm, ponytail, straightened
Fitness & Sports
aerobics, bodybuilding, bowling, dancing, gymnastics, hiking, martial arts
Health Related
minor health issues
Mother Tongue (INDIA)
English, French
Caste (INDIA)
Christian - Born Again, Christian - Evangelist, Christian - Pentacost, Christian - unspecified
Their Reservation
Blackfeet Indian Reservation and Off-Reservation T, Eastern Cherokee Indian Reservation

Favorite videos

No video.

DYZZKNEE's Profile Link:

Current Favorite Websites for DYZZKNEE*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for DYZZKNEE

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of DYZZKNEE on Golfing Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for DYZZKNEE

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Golfing Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for DYZZKNEE

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Golfing Passions video game Library

Golfing Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Golfing Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members

Recommended Golfing Sites
Golfing Information
Golfing Blog Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner