Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For exhibiter1000

Exhibiter1000, 63 currently offline
map pin Mount Pleasant, TX, USA

Find Other Singles In
Texas!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (7)

exhibitionist at heart
Fore Love to get out and play. Like to play on weekends. Looking to get back into the game of golf this summer. I also like to play in tou
aments when I am able. I usually play by myself and then get with somebody along the way.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, comedy, drama, classics, psychological thrillers, horror, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship separated
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? only when I drink
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly, better in small groups
Political Views democrat
Food Related Mexican, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Fast Food, Junk Food Junkie
Personality coffeeholic, professional, lover, loner, flirt
Individuality beard, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for fun, something interesting
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Alternative Rock, Punk, Country, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Rock, Pop, Jazz, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports jogging, golf
Health Related diabetic
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
Texas!

Ad Partner






Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World