Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For freefall84

Freefall84, 39 currently offline
map pin City of Kingston upon Hull, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0)

FREEFALL84
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'10"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type large, a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, horror, action, romance, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, comedy
Orientation asexual, straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, dating someone special
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Doctorate, Master's Degree, some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman, Technical / Science / Engineering, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $50,000-$100,000
I currently live with a significant other
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt, better in small groups, comic relief, a couch potato, loner, class clown
Food Related Omnivore
Personality flirt, coffeeholic, nerd, intellectual, romantic, punk, professional, fun loving, loner, geek
Individuality designer, ninja
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, friends only
My Sign sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Small Furry Creature
Gender Male
Music Metal, Trance, Techno, Rock, Rap, Progressive Rock, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Motown, Opera, Pop, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports rock climbing, hiking, armchair quarterback, surfing
Languages The Language of Love, English

My Photos
Freefall84 Image 0
Freefall84 Image 1
Freefall84 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World