Honor17, 28

currently offline
map pin

Miami, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In
Florida!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Outgoing Introvert, shy at dating looking for someone.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'05"
Weight 240 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds, fit
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, indie, romantic comedy, bollywood, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, murder mysteries, westerns, fantasy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad, some college, currently in college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, flirt, better in small groups
Political Views republican, progressive, conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Omnivore, Chocoholic, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Sushi, Fine Dining, Soul Food, BRAINS!!!, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Thai, Mexican
Personality nerd, type a, fun loving, professional, introvert, conservative, redneck, flirt, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, frugal, thrifty
Individuality pirate at heart, goatee, vampire, werewolf, magician, superhero, brony, farmer
Religious Views Christian, Jewish, Catholic, Not Religious, Messianic Judaism
I'm looking for penpal, travel companion, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, something interesting, soulmate, miss right
My Sign i was born in march, pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets Dog, Cat
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Choir, Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance, Christian Rock, Reggae, Soul, Funk, World, Relaxation and Meditation
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, golf, tennis, jogging, walking, diving, wrestling, volleyball, fencing, bowling, martial arts, hiking, dancing, snorkeling, archery
Languages Spanish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Florida!

Ad Partner




Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites