Jd41, 69 it's been a while
Dunnellon, FL, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

A mature loyal, country gentleman!
Duffer! I'd love to find a partner for golf, friendship, love and life.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 170 lbs
Body Type athletic, average, a few extra pounds, slim, slender, thick, voluptuous, overweight, skinny, pleasantly plump
Movies sci-fi, comedy, romance, horror, action, drama, steamy, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone, family and friends visit often
Socially, I am the life of the party, home body, social butterfly, side kick, flirt, comic relief
Political Views republican, conservative, independent
Food Related Carnivore, French, Comfort, Italian, Spicy, Fast Food, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Mexican
Personality fun loving, professional, conservative, redneck, romantic, intellectual, playa hater, lover, pirate, artistic
Individuality psychic, stache, goatee, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for friends only, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, roommate, friends - with benefits, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22
Military Service air force
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Country, Death Metal, Folk, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Heavy Metal, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Pop, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Techno, Trance
Hair Style shaved head
Fitness & Sports golf, walking, armchair quarterback
Health Related alternative medicine, acupuncture, chiropractic, eastern medicine, herbalism, homeopathy, western medicine, meditation, naturopathy, therapy
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests naturism, music, movies, horseback riding, gardening, cooking & recipes, computers, writing, wine tasting, nudism, travel, television, reading, photography
Their Body Type slim, athletic, slender, skinny, pleasantly plump, overweight, large, fit, fat and proud, disabled, average, a few extra pounds, voluptuous, thick
Orientation bisexual, celibate, straight
Their Ethnicity Asian, Pacific Islander, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Indian, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian, African American
Relationship widowed, single - never married, single, separated, open relationship, domestic partnership, divorced, dating someone special
Income level that's private
Do they drink? no, socially
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, flirt, side kick, loner, comic relief, home body
Personality romantic, conservative, extrovert, flirt, fun loving, geek, introvert, white trash, redneck, nerd, intellectual, loner, lover
They are looking for mr. right now, the yin to my yang, soulmate, something REALLY hot, roommate, romance, relationship, penpal, mr. right, friends only, friends - with benefits, dating, conversation
Gender Female
No Videos!

My Photos
Jd41 Image 0
Jd41 Image 1
Jd41 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner