Profile Page For john1417

John1417, 49 it's been a while
map pin Rochester, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (3) Dating Hygiene

looking for a good woman
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 310 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color red
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level ain't had no skoolin
Profession Transportation / Trucking
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? cigarettes
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am loner, a couch potato, flirt, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views conservative
Food Related Carnivore, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Sushi, Spicy, Indian, French, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Italian
Personality redneck, fun loving, professional, playa hater, conservative, flirt
Individuality stache, goatee, tattoos, magician
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate, travel companion, dating, conversation, fun
My Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18
Gender Male
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Classical, Country, Dance, Reggae, Folk, Heavy Metal, Rock, R and B, Progressive Rock, Opera, Motown, Metal, Jazz, Hip Hop
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports hiking, walking, golf, swimming
Looking for
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, action, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Do they smoke? cigarettes
Do they drink? alcoholic, beer
They currently live with roommate(s), alone, with kids, with pets
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Heavy Metal, Bluegrass, Christian Rock, Classical, Progressive Rock, Post Rock, Country, Motown, Jazz
Fitness & Sports bowling, golf

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
New York!