Johnotto213, 61

currently offline
map pin

Livonia, MI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

JohnO Ive golfed on and off for 20 years.
Enjoy up north in MI.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, science, naturism, movies, gardening, board games
Body Type athletic
Movies classics, black & white films, drama, indie, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live on a pirate ship
Socially, I am side kick
Food Related Organic
Personality romantic, lover, loner, introvert
Individuality goatee
Religious Views Agnostic
I'm looking for relationship, travel companion, penpal, fun, conversation
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Hair Style buzz cut
Fitness & Sports bowling, bodybuilding, aerobics, golf, handball, hiking, jogging, weightlifting, working out, yoga
Health Related alternative medicine, holistic treatment, meditation, naturopathy
Languages English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Michigan!

Ad Partner




Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites