Lagu2653, 52

currently offline
map pin

Uppsala, Sweden

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

Shy woman wanted
I prefer shy women probably because I'm kind of shy myself. But when I've gotten to know somebody I can be really spontaneous and humorous. I think I would like to meet someone intelligent, educated, funny, nice and not completely uninterested in computers and technology. Growing up I practiced lots of sports. I cook and bake (sourdough) a lot. But I also like going to classy restaurants. Nowadays I mostly exercise by running, playing tennis or biking on one of my mountain bikes.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'01"
Weight 200 lbs
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, music
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies animation, romantic comedy, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color bald
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Internet
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views libertarian
Food Related Thai, Sushi, Spicy, Mexican, Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Indian, French, Fine Dining, Eat Out Frequently, Chinese
Personality professional, geek, intellectual, preppy, romantic
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Military Service army
Pets Guinea Pigs, Dogs, Cats, Birds
Gender Male
Music Motown, Classical, Jazz-Fusion, Rap, Hard Rock, Soul, Funk, Dance, Chamber
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports walking, tennis, martial arts, golf, football (U.S.), basketball, bowling, football (International)
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, internet, movies, music, naturism, nudism, photography, reading, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, slender, supermodel, voluptuous
Movies comedy, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown, green, hazel
Hair Color auburn, black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship committed, couple, dating someone special, divorced, domestic partnership, married, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, seeing someone, separated, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Their Education Level college grad, currently in college, post-Graduate, some college
Profession Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Legal Services, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Technical / Science / Engineering, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, in a van down by the river, on a pirate ship, with a significant other, with an insignificant other, with kids, with parents, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are a couch potato, anti-social, better in small groups, comic relief, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick
Political Views conservative, independent, republican, the conservative party (canada), the conservative party (uk), the liberal democrats (uk), the liberal party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Chinese, French, Italian, Japanese, Spicy
Personality conservative, fun loving, geek, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, romantic, type a
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Catholic, Christian, Hindu, Jewish, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Pantheist, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, friends only, mr. right, penpal, relationship, romance, roommate, soulmate, the yin to my yang
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Bird, Birds, Cat, Cats, Dog, Dogs, Ferret, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Pot-Bellied Pig, Rabbit, Rabbits
Fitness & Sports running, surfing, swimming, working out, yoga, cycling

My Photos
Lagu2653 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Sweden!





Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites