Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For laursy

Laursy, 34 currently offline
map pin Springfield, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

love to golf
love to golf I have been golfing for about 4 years seriously. I grew up golfing and my whole family golfs. I love to golf whenever I can.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Education / Academic Research
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Italian
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for mr. right
My Sign virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22, i was born in august
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Pop, Country
Hair Style long hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, running, hiking, bowling, weightlifting, volleyball, walking, jogging, golf, working out, swimming
Health Related minor health issues

My Photos
Laursy Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World