Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For logan1067

Logan1067, 57 currently offline
map pin Aniwa, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (0)

I am energetic, and a firm believer in living life to the fullest. In my free time i enjoy playing golf, surfing the ocean or horse riding, working on my firm and spending time with my adult daughter and grand children.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, photography, movies, bible study
Body Type average
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, romance, action
Orientation Straight
Eye Color hazel, gray
Hair Color white / gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? socially, wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent
Food Related Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality coffeeholic, lover
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for soulmate
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19, i was born in april
Pets Horse, Dogs
Gender Male
Music Gospel, Opera
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, cycling, hiking, surfing
Languages English
My Preferred Pronouns She/Her/Hers
Social Justice All Lives Matter Advocate
Love Language Words of Affirmation, Receiving Gifts, Quality Time, Physical Touch, Acts of Service

My Photos
Logan1067 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Wisconsin!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World