Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For maxfos

Maxfos, 31 currently offline
map pin City and Borough of Newcastle , United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (2)

Hi I am a shy person well at first any way I love to play games minecraft is aursome! and play my guitar and piano in my spare time I all so follow the space Program when i can Love any thing and every thing about space and astronomy Its amazing ever. I am looking to meet new people to talk to or may be more add me if you wanna talk or ask me any thing
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 150 lbs
Body Type average, a few extra pounds
Movies romantic comedy, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, drama, action, horror, romance, murder mysteries, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color blond
Ethnicity Vulcan, Caucasian
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad, high school grad, some college
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering, Artistic / Musical, Internet
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with parents
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, home body, side kick, better in small groups
Political Views the labour party (uk)
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?
Personality activist, nerd, romantic, tree hugger, playa hater, professional, lover, geek, fun loving
Individuality superhero sidekick, paranormal believer, ghost hunter
Religious Views Atheist, Not Religious
I'm looking for conversation, penpal, soulmate, miss right, relationship, romance, dating, travel companion
My Sign taurus : april 20-may 20
Military Service navy, air force
Pets Dog
Gender Male
Music Jazz, World, Punk, Alternative Rock, Classical, Rap, Pop, Opera, Dance
Hair Style shag, curly, long hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, running, snorkeling, cycling, golf, diving, skiing, bowling, snowboarding, hiking, scuba, archery, rock climbing, rowing
Languages Klingon, Japanese, Russian, German, Italian, English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests movies, board games, comic books, computers, cosplay, gardening, reading, horseback riding, internet, killing zombies, magic, manga, robotics, television, travel, video games
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, horror, sci-fi, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color green, brown, hazel
Hair Color red, light brown, depends on the day of the week, dark brown, blond, black
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Profession Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Internet, Technical / Science / Engineering
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do they drink? socially
They are looking for soulmate, travel companion, conversation, miss right, relationship, romance
Gender Female
Hair Style straightened, straight, shag, long hair, french twist, french braid
Fitness & Sports diving, golf, hiking, cycling, swimming, scuba, rowing, rock climbing, jogging

My Photos
Maxfos Image 0
Maxfos Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Ad Partner






Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World