Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For mikellawson100k

Mikellawson100k, 55 currently offline
map pin Arlington, MA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

it only gets better
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 150 lbs
Hobbies & Interests horseback riding
Body Type average
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, fantasy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? wine
I currently live alone
Socially, I am a couch potato, class clown, comic relief, flirt
Political Views democrat
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Italian
Personality lover, liberal, conservative, artistic, activist
Individuality opera lover, beard, cougar, designer, nudist, paranormal believer, freak, cougar lover, farmer
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous TaSP (Treatment as Prevention), undetectable
I'm looking for fun, conversation, dating, travel companion, the yin to my yang, miss right, soulmate
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Dogs, Cats
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Alternative Rock, Choir, Christian Rock, Classical, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Indie, Soul, R and B, Jazz, Progressive Rock, Jazz-Fusion
Hair Style comb over
Fitness & Sports dancing
Health Related meditation, detoxing
Languages Flemish, English

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Massachusetts!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World