Profile Page For mill4x4

Mill4x4, 64 it's been a while
map pin San Francisco, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (2) Dating Hygiene

About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'09"
Weight 190 lbs
Hobbies & Interests weather, travel, sports, nature, fishing, computers
Body Type average
Movies fantasy, romantic comedy, sci-fi, romance, horror, action, drama, classics, comedy
Orientation Straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single, off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids no - open to adoption
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Plumbing / Electrical / Contracting, Technical / Science / Engineering, Construction / Craftsman
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Food Related Chinese, Always Dieting, Sushi, Mexican, Italian, Fine Dining, Fast Food
Personality pirate, lover, coffeeholic
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Christian, Catholic
I'm looking for travel companion, soulmate, relationship, dating, fun
My Sign i was born in july, cancer : june 21-july 22
Pets Horse, Fish, Dog
Gender Male
Music Pop, Soul, World, Jazz-Fusion, Jazz, Gospel, Funk, Country, Classical, Bluegrass
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports cycling, golf, yoga, working out, walking, swimming, hiking
Health Related meditation, faith healing
Languages English, British Sign Language (BSL)
My Preferred Pronouns They/Them/Theirs

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(2)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In