Welcome to Golfing Passions!

Profile Page For pattyofurniture

Pattyofurniture, 64 currently offline
map pin Ontario, CANADA

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Cottage Country
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Food Service, Executive / Management
Income level $100,000+
Do you smoke? socially
I currently live alone
Socially, I am flirt, the life of the party
Political Views the conservative party (canada)
Food Related Carnivore, Italian
Personality professional, fun loving, extrovert, flirt, romantic, intellectual, lover
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for fun, the yin to my yang, dating, conversation
My Sign i was born in february
Pets Cats
Gender Male
Music Motown, Post Rock, R and B
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports swimming, cycling, hiking, hockey, walking, golf
Health Related alternative medicine, ayurveda, homeopathy, naturopathy

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
CANADA!







Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World