Polymale13, 36 it's been a while
City of London, H9, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1) Dating Hygiene

Working on
newbie Still working on my swing..short game not bad
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'00"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type athletic, fit
Movies comedy, murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, drama, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single - never married, single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Legal Services, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Politics / Goverment / Military
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Food Related Sushi, Mexican, Thai, Hot Sauce on Everything, Mediterranean, Caribbean, Fine Dining, Spicy, Pescetarian, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, Indian, French
Personality fun loving
I'm looking for friends - with benefits, dating, relationship
My Sign pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Gender Male
Music Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, Ska, House, Rap, R and B, Pop, Hip Hop, Gospel
Hair Style cornrows
Fitness & Sports jogging, running, tai chi, dancing, hiking, martial arts, skiing, football (International), tennis, cycling, working out, swimming
Languages Spanish, English, French
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner