Singledad98661, 61

currently offline
map pin

Murrieta, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In
California!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

Searching for my Soulmate
Searching for my Soulmate
I am a very active person i have been blessed with incredible experiences and opportunities in life as i take every disappointment to be a blessing. I enjoy living life to it's fullest and don't shy away from the unfamiliar. I love to travel. I enjoy hitting the theater, movies and cool little restaurants with character. I love good wine and great cuisine,When I see older couples whose relationships I admire, the qualities of respect, kindness, and consideration are always present. It's what I would like in a relationship as well. Lots of smiles, too,I am a social butterfly. Life often weaves its own path and I try to focus most fully on the people that appear along the way, being intentional about how I relate to them. This sense of presence is what really matters. OK...I do have a good sense of humor.i enjoy alot of outdoor activities and soend time in the gym when i can to keep in shape, I really believe that shared humor is so important in a romantic relationship. I am attracted to women who make me laugh, and those who also find me funny. I have a good life, enjoying a rewarding career and modest condo.i am looking to share the rest of this beautiful life with someone special, a spouse who will accept me for who i am and has a burning desire to always be with me and never stray. To be honest with me, yet not demeaning. To guide me, not criticize. To protect me, but not overpower me. To be my strength when I need it and to be my retreat when I feel down, and to be the person for me to give my heart and soul too. To be the person whom I share my most intimate desires and thoughts. All i ask of is a Ms. Right and NOT Ms. Perfect, I want a Woman I can give my heart, and who will not trample it under there feet, I have being hurt in Time past and I seek for a Real Woman of Virtue, A Loving, Caring, Passionate Woman, Who Love God and who cherish Family someone outgoing, easygoing, fun to be with,adventurous, funny and has good humour..
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type fit
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, classics, animation, drama, action, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship widowed
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Technical / Science / Engineering
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views socialist
Food Related Fine Dining, Soul Food, Mexican, Italian, Comfort, French
Personality lover, conservative, romantic, professional, fun loving, type a
Individuality superhero
Religious Views Not Religious, but Spiritual, Not Religious
I'm looking for miss right, soulmate, relationship, romance
My Sign leo : july 23-aug. 22
Pets Fish, Dogs, Birds, Monkey, Horses, Farm Animals
Gender Male
Music Reggae, Choir, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Soul, Country, Christian Rock, Gospel, Pop, R and B
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports bowling, baseball, diving, jogging, golf, dancing, running, hiking, working out, surfing, swimming, aerobics
Health Related minor dietary issues

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
California!





Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites