Profile Page For socallady777

Socallady777, 54 it's been a while
map pin Orange County, CA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner
Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

Trying something different
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'03"
Weight 160 lbs
Body Type voluptuous
Movies comedy, indie, romantic comedy, sci-fi, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Hispanic / Latino
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker, 420, for medicinal purposes
I currently live with kids
Political Views green party, independent, liberal
Food Related Japanese, Chinese, Sushi, Fine Dining, Mediterranean, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality playa, introvert, liberal, flirt, lover, romantic, intellectual, tree hugger, frugal, thrifty, professional, fun loving, type a
Individuality cougar, tattoos, psychic
Religious Views Christian, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for travel companion, penpal, the yin to my yang, romance, relationship, dating, conversation, soulmate, mr. right
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets Dog
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Folk, Hard Rock, Indie, Industrial, Jazz-Fusion, Post Rock, Progressive Rock, R and B, Rock, Christian Rock
Hair Style layered
Fitness & Sports golf, yoga, tai chi, aerobics, martial arts, pilates, working out
Health Related western medicine, meditation, minor health issues, holistic treatment, herbalism, folk medicine, eastern medicine, ayurveda, acupuncture, alternative medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

Ad Partner