Spiritbuddy, 69 it's been a while
Budleigh Salterton, D4, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0) Dating Hygiene

WLTM spiritual people
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 000 lbs
Body Type slim, fit
Movies murder mysteries, psychological thrillers, classics, drama, action, horror, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level some college
Profession Construction / Craftsman
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Spicy, Indian, Organic, Thai, Omnivore, Vegetarian
Personality intellectual, introvert, artistic, lover
Individuality beard
Religious Views Buddhist
I'm looking for the yin to my yang, miss right, relationship, romance, penpal, friends only, dating, friends - with benefits, miss right now, conversation, soulmate
My Sign libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, i was born in september
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music World, Relaxation and Meditation, Funk, Reggae, Christian Rock, Rock, Rap, R and B, Progressive Rock, Pop, Punk, Alternative Rock, Bluegrass, Celtic, Chamber, Classical, Dance, Hard Rock, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Industrial, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Metal, Motown, Opera, Post Rock
Hair Style crew cut
Fitness & Sports tai chi, dancing, bowling, walking, swimming, yoga
Health Related meditation
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!

FIND Other Singles In
United Kingdom

Ad Partner