Tech128, 43

currently offline
map pin

Phoenix, AZ, USA

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (2) Friends Groups (4)

Golfing buddy, maybe more:)
Golfing buddy, maybe more I love to play golf and have been at it for a while.

If you'd like to go out to play or just get together to meet up and get to know each other, send me a note.
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 6'04"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color light brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level some college
Profession Other
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live in a van down by the river
Socially, I am better in small groups
Political Views libertarian
Personality nerd, fun loving, flirt, intellectual
Individuality beard
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Indie, Rock, Techno, Alternative Rock, House, Funk
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga, working out, hiking, skiing, tennis, golf
Health Related meditation

My Photos
Tech128 Image 0
Tech128 Image 1

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
Arizona!

Ad Partner

Ad Partner



Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites