Tiger40oz, 39 it's been a while
Honolulu, HI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6) Dating Hygiene

that greatest game ever
that greatest game ever show my a girl who likes toplay golf and i will show you my girlfriend she has to be good though
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'10"
Weight 190 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies comedy, romantic comedy, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color green
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian, Native American
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level some college
Profession Food Service
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with roommate(s)
Socially, I am comic relief, flirt, the life of the party
Political Views republican, conservative
Food Related Raw Food, Italian, Spicy, Fine Dining, Soul Food, Always Dieting, Vegan
Personality redneck, fun loving, lover, professional, loner, preppy, coffeeholic, conservative, romantic, flirt, jock
Individuality tattoos, cougar lover, nudist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for miss right now, miss right, something REALLY hot, friends - with benefits, romance, relationship, dating
My Sign cancer : june 21-july 22, i was born in july
Military Service navy
Gender Male
Music Rock, Country
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports golf, diving, football (U.S.), basketball, weightlifting, skiing, scuba, snorkeling, cycling, working out, swimming
No Videos!

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In

FIND Other Singles In

Ad Partner