Track25, 76

currently offline
map pin

Warrington, PA, USA

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (0)

date/friendship
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Questioning
Height 6'00"
Weight 210 lbs
Hobbies & Interests sports, nature, music, movies, computers, internet, fleamarkets
Body Type average
Movies comedy, drama, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi, action
Orientation Straight, Other
Eye Color hazel
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Profession Sales / Marketing
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? no
I currently live with an insignificant other, alone
Socially, I am loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views independent, conservative
Food Related Gluten-free Diet
Personality conservative
Individuality pirate at heart
Religious Views Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
I'm looking for fun, travel companion, romance, relationship, miss right now, miss right, friends only, dating, conversation
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Military Service army, veteran
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male, Two-Spirit
Music Jazz, Bluegrass, Folk, Rock, Relaxation and Meditation, Reggae, R and B, Hard Rock
Hair Style short hair, buzz cut
Fitness & Sports tennis, golf, working out, walking
Languages English
Social Justice Pro-Life Advocate

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups
No Groups Yet!

Find Other Singles In
Pennsylvania!





Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites