Yvonne9004, 60

currently offline
map pin

Bridgwater, United Kingdom

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!


Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (1)

Honest and reliable for serious relationship
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Body Type average
Movies action, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity Other
Relationship widowed
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level college grad
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, home body
Personality romantic
Religious Views Christian
Miscellaneous HIV+
I'm looking for relationship, mr. right, romance
Pets Fish
Gender Female
Music Country, Gospel, R and B
Hair Style afro
Fitness & Sports walking
Languages English
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests writing, travel, sports, music, movies, cooking & recipes, computers
Their Body Type average, fit
Movies romance, comedy, action
Orientation straight
Eye Color blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced, separated, single, widowed
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level post-Graduate
Profession Artistic / Musical, Transportation / Trucking, Technical / Science / Engineering, Sales / Marketing, Other, Medical / Health Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Legal Services, Executive / Management, Entertainment / Media, Construction / Craftsman, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate
Income level that's private
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone
Socially, they are loner, home body
Political Views the labour party (uk), the conservative party (uk)
Food Related Comfort
Personality romantic
Religious Views Christian
They are looking for soulmate, miss right now
Their Sign i don't believe in zodiac signs
Military Service reserves, marines
Pets Fish
Gender Male
Music Christian Rock, Country, Gospel, R and B
Hair Style straight, short hair, shaved head, pageboy
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(1)

Find Other Singles In
United Kingdom!





Recommended Golfing Sites
Misc. Golfing Related
Golfer Dating Sites
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites